Contact Us

Fall Tri-Cities High-School Football Schedule

Here is the Fall Tri-Cities High-School football schedule:

 

Friday, August 31
Richland @ Southridge
Chiawana @ Hanford
Kennewick @ Lake City
Pasco @ West Valley
Prosser @ Kamiakin

Friday, September 7
Kamiakin @ Hanford
Kennewick @ Chiawana
Richland @ Walla Walla
Sunnyside @ Southridge
Pasco @ Eastmont

Friday September 14
Southridge @ Kennewick
Chiawana @ Richland
Hanford @ Pasco
Kamiakin @ Sunnyside

Friday, September 21
Pasco @ Chiawana
Southridge @ Kamiakin
Hanford @ Walla Walla
Kennewick @ Sunnyside
Richland – Bye

Friday, September 28
Southridge @ Pasco
Walla Walla @ Kennewick
Richland @ Kamiakin
Sunnyside @ Hanford
Chiawana @ Wenatchee

Thursday, October 4
Hermiston @ Southridge

Friday, October 5
Chiawana @ Kamiakin
Kennewick @ Richland
Walla Walla @ Pasco
Hanford – Bye

Thursday, October 11
Pasco @ Kamiakin

Friday, October 12
Southridge@ Walla Walla
Hanford @ Kennewick
Lake City @ Chiawana
Post Falls @ Richland

Friday, October 19
Chiawana @ Southridge
Kennewick @ Pasco
Richland @ Hanford
Kamiakin @ Walla Walla

Thursday, October 25
Hanford @ Southridge

Friday, October 26
Kamiakin @ Kennewick
Pasco @ Richland
Walla Walla @ Chiawana

Friday, November 2
MCC/ GSL CROSS-OVER
Chiawana; Hanford; Kamiakin; Kennewick; Pasco; Richland; Southridge; Walla Walla

Thursday, November 6
Possible 3A cross-over w/GSL

Saturday, November 10
State Round 1

Saturday, November 17
State Quarter-Finals

Saturday, November 24
State Semi-Finals

More from 97.5 KOOL FM

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://975koolfm.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on 97.5 Kool FM: Tri-Cities Classic Hits quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Sign up for an account to comment, share your thoughts, and earn points to get great prizes.

Register on 97.5 Kool FM: Tri-Cities Classic Hits quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!